Road Service Revolving Loan Fund Board

Established by ordinance under Chapter 2.95 to assist in the administration of the Road Service Revolving Loan Fund and to process and recommend for approval loan applications from the road service areas. The Board shall be governed by Chapter 2.21 except as provided in this Chapter. The Board shall be composed of five board members and two alternates appointed by the mayor and confirmed by the assembly. It is supported administratively by the Financial Services Department.

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Documents

 ‭(Hidden)‬ GovernmentStyleCss

8/2/2017 12:00 PMLand Management Advisory CommissionNoel Wien Public Library Auditorium
8/3/2017 10:30 AMAdministrative HearingsChizmar Conference Room
8/7/2017 6:30 PMNorth Star Fire Service Area Commission2358 Bradway Road – Station #31
8/8/2017 3:30 PMCarlson Center Advisory BoardCarlson Center North Star Room
8/8/2017 6:00 PMTrails Advisory CommissionConference Room, Big Dipper Ice Arena (2nd floor, west side)
8/9/2017 10:30 AMChena Riverfront CommissionChena Bend Golf Course and Clubhouse, 2090 Montgomery Road, Fort Wainwright, Alaska
8/16/2017 6:00 PMPlatting BoardMona Lisa Drexler Assembly Chambers
8/17/2017 10:30 AMAdministrative HearingsChizmar Conference Room