Hot Topics Air Quality Procurement Solicitations Online Property Database Property Tax Pay Online Our Community Emergency Operations Departments
CSS Drop Down Menu by PureCSSMenu.com







Assembly Members

Borough Clerk's Office
Phone (907) 459-1401
Fax (907) 459-1224
clerks@fnsb.us

The legislative powers are vested in an Assembly. The Assembly is composed of nine elected officials, each elected at-large, for three year staggered terms.

To send an email to ALL the Assembly Members at onetime, click HERE.
Emails to individual Assembly Members regarding current matters before the Assembly will be copied to the full Assembly.

NOTE: Written communications with public officials generally are considered a public record and subject to disclosure (viewing and/or copying of the communication) pursuant to a public records request. 




Seat A
Van Lawrence
cell - 388-7738
term expires - 10/15
vlawrence@fnsb.us
Seat B
Diane Hutchison
Finance Committee Chair
home – 456-1531
term expires – 10/16
dhutchison@fnsb.us
Seat C
Janice Golub
cell - 347-4366
term expires - 10/16
jgolub@fnsb.us

Seat D
Christopher Quist
home - 388-1173
term expires - 10/17
cquist@fnsb.us
Seat E
Guy Sattley
home - 457-4149
term expires - 10/17
gsattley@fnsb.us
Seat F
Kathryn Dodge
home - 479-8103
term expires - 10/15
kdodge@fnsb.us
Seat G
Lance Roberts
cell - 378-8856
term expires - 10/15
lroberts@fnsb.us
Seat H
John Davies
Deputy Presiding Officer
home - 474-4927
term expires - 10/17
jdavies@fnsb.us
Seat I
Karl Kassel
Presiding Officer
home - 455-6115
term expires - 10/16
kkassel@fnsb.us
Nanci A. Ashford-Bingham, MMC
Borough Clerk
(907) 459-1402
nashford-bingham@fnsb.us
April Trickey
Deputy Clerk
(907) 459-1412
atrickey@fnsb.us



 
FNSB only

Fairbanks North Star Borough

PO Box 71267

Fairbanks, Alaska 99707-1267
809 Pioneer Road

Fairbanks, Alaska 99701
907.459.1000

Written communications with public officials/borough employees generally are considered a public record
and subject to disclosure (viewing and/or copying of the communication) pursuant to a public records request.

Home | AboutAir Quality | Assembly Members | Contact Us | Departments| Employee Webmail |
 Holiday Closures| Hot Topics | Human Resources | Links | Property Database | Site Map | Webmaster
Copyright © 2014 Fairbanks North Star Borough. All Rights Reserved.