​Assembly Members​

The legislative powers are vested in an Assembly. The Assembly is composed of nine, elected officials, each elected at​-large, for three year staggered terms. 

NOTE: Written communications with public officials generally are considered a public record and subject to disclosure (viewing and/or copying of the communication) pursuant to a public records request. ​​

To email the full Assembly send an email to assembly@fnsb.us or use the contact form provided on this page. ​Emails to individual Assembly Members regarding current matters before the Assembly will be copied to the full Assembly.

  • Van Lawrence
    Seat A - Deputy Presiding Officer
    Term Expires: 10/18
    vlawrence@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 388-7738
  • Andrew M. Gray
    Seat C
    Term Expires: 10/19
    agray@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 978-3517
  • Angela Major
    Seat E
    Term Expires: 10/20
    amajor@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 479-2888
  • Matt Cooper
    Seat I - Finance Committee Chair
    Term Expires: 10/19
    mcooper@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 978-7143
  • Shaun Tacke
    Seat B
    Term Expires: 10/19
    stacke@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 978-7647
  • Christopher Quist
    Seat D
    Term Expires: 10/17
    cquist@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 687-5049
  • Kathryn Dodge
    Seat F - Presiding Officer
    Term Expires: 10/18
    kdodge@fnsb.us
    Phone: (907) 479-8103
Thank you for your comments!

Borough Clerk's Office

Phone (907) 459-1401
Fax (907) 459-1224

 BOROUGH CLERK

Nanci A. Ashford-Bingham, MMC
Borough Clerk
Phone:(907) 459-1402

 DEPUTY BOROUGH CLERK

 

April Trickey,CMC
Deputy Borough Clerk
Phone:(907) 459-1412

 ‭(Hidden)‬ Content Editor ‭[2]‬